IR contacts

Registered and Head Office

Institutional investors and analysts can contact:

  • Fergal O’Dwyer – Chief Financial Officer
  • Kevin Lucey – Head of Group Finance & Investor Relations
  • Marie-Clare Shaw – IR Administrator

Email: investorrelations@dcc.ie

Address:
DCC plc
DCC House
Leopardstown Road
Foxrock
Dublin 18
Telephone: +353 1 2799 400

Corporate brokers

Davy
49 Dawson Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Jefferies Hoare Govett
Vintners Place
68 Upper Thames Street
London EC4V 3BJ
England
JPMorgan Cazenove Limited
10 Aldermanbury
London EC2V 7RF
England

Registrar

Private shareholders, please contact:

Computershare Investor Services (Ireland) Limited
Heron House
Corrig Road
Sandyford Industrial Estate
Dublin 18
Ireland

Telephone: +353 1 247 5698
www.investorcentre.com/ie/contactus

Analyst coverage

Broker Analyst Telephone Email
Barclays Jane Sparrow +44 20 3134 5918 jane.sparrow@barclays.com
Berenberg Josh Puddle +44 20 3207 7881 Josh.Puddle@berenberg.com
Canaccord Genuity Gert Zonneveld +44 20 7523 8377 GZonneveld@canaccordgenuity.com
Davy Allan Smylie +353 1 6148 772 allan.smylie@davy.ie
Exane BNP Paribas George Gregory +44 20 3430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Milou Beunk +44 20 7774 2365 Milou.Beunk@gs.com
Goodbody Gerry Hennigan +353 1 641 9274 gerry.f.hennigan@goodbody.ie
Investec Gerard Moore +353 1 421 0463 gerard.moore@investec.ie
Jefferies Justin Jordan +44 20 7029 8976 justin.jordan@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove Robert Plant +44 20 7155 6141 robert.plant@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Farnell +44 20 7425 7761 andrew.farnell@morganstanley.com
Peel Hunt Christopher Bamberry +44 20 7418 8835 christopher.bamberry@peelhunt.com
Stifel Caroline de La Soujeole +44 20 7710 7721 caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com
UBS Rory McKenzie +44 20 7568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com