Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed below have from time to time published material commenting on DCC plc. DCC plc does not represent that this list is comprehensive. The published material and any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company's performance contained therein are the responsibility of those analysts and DCC plc does not endorse or accept any responsibility whatsoever for the views of these or any other analysts reporting on DCC plc.

Broker Analyst Telephone Email
Barclays Jane Sparrow +44 20 3134 5918 jane.sparrow@barclays.com
Berenberg Josh Puddle +44 20 3207 7881 Josh.Puddle@berenberg.com
Canaccord Genuity Gert Zonneveld +44 20 7523 8377 GZonneveld@canaccordgenuity.com
Davy* Allan Smylie +35 31 6148 701 allan.smylie@davy.ie
Exane BNP Paribas George Gregory +44 203 430 8591 george.gregory@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Milou Beunk +44 20 7774 2365 Milou.Beunk@gs.com
Goodbody Gerry Hennigan +353 1 641 9274 gerry.f.hennigan@goodbody.ie
Investec Gerard Moore +353 1 421 0463 gerard.moore@investec.ie
Jefferies* Justin Jordan +44 20 7029 8976 justin.jordan@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Cazenove* Robert Plant +44 20 7155 6141 robert.plant@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Farnell +44 20 7425 7761 andrew.farnell@morganstanley.com
Peel Hunt Christopher Bamberry +44 20 7418 8835 christopher.bamberry@peelhunt.com
Stifel Caroline de La Soujeole +44 207 710 7721 caroline.delasoujeole@stifel.com
UBS Rory McKenzie +44 20 7568 1977 rory.mckenzie@ubs.com

* act as corporate broker to DCC plc

Delivered by Investis - link to website (Opens in a new window)