Senior group management


Chief Executive – Tommy Breen
Chief Financial Officer – Fergal O’Dwyer
Company Secretary & Head of Enterprise Risk Management – Ger Whyte
Managing Director, DCC Corporate Finance – Michael Scholefield
Head of Group HR – Nicola McCracken
Chief Information Officer – Peter Quinn
Head of Group Finance – Kevin Lucey
Head of Group Accounting – Gavin O’Hara
Head of Group Legal & Compliance – Darragh Byrne
Head of Group Internal Audit – Stephen Johnston
Head of Group Sustainability – John Barcroft
Head of Group Tax – Yvonne Divilly
Head of Group Treasury – Niall Kelly

DCC Energy

Managing Director – Donal Murphy
Managing Director, LPG – Henry Cubbon
Managing Director, Retail & Fuel Card – Eddie O’Brien
Managing Director, Development and Oil Europe – Clive Fitzharris
Finance Director – Conor Murphy

DCC Healthcare

Managing Director – Conor Costigan
Finance & Development Director – Redmond McEvoy
Managing Director, DCC Vital – Harry Keenan
Managing Director, DCC Health & Beauty Solutions – Stephen O’Connor

DCC Technology

Managing Director – Niall Ennis
Finance & Development Director – Stephen Casey
Managing Director, Exertis UK & Ireland – Gerry O’Keeffe
Managing Director, Exertis Continental Europe – Patrice Arzillier